What’s On 2021-01-07T00:41:14+00:00

WHAT’S ON

Meat Market has reopened for some events and bookings.

We take COVID safety seriously, and our venue’s COVIDSafe plan can be found here. For more details about COVIDSafe plans for a particular event, please contact the event organiser directly.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Do Brumbies Dream in Red?

5 February, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Multi-Day Event (See all)
Saturday 6 to Sunday 14 February 2021, 11am - 5pm daily. Opening night event Wednesday 5 February, 6pm - 9pm. Artist talks on Sunday 14 February, 2pm.

The New North Melbourne Museum of Modern Art

17 February, 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Multi-Day Event (See all)
Wednesday 17 February, 12pm - 9pm, Thursday 18 to Saturday 27 February, 12pm - 8pm daily, Sunday 28 February, 12pm - 6pm

Into the Woods by Stephen Sondheim & James Lapine

23 October, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Multi-Day Event (See all)
Saturday 23 October 1.30pm and 7.30pm, Sunday 24 October 5pm, Wednesday 27 October 7.30pm, Thursday 28 October 7.30pm, Friday 29 October 7.30pm, Saturday 30 October 1:30pm and 7.30pm, Sunday 31 October 5pm, Wednesday 3 November 7.30pm, Thursday 4 November 7.30pm, Friday 5 November 7.30pm, Saturday 6 November 1.30pm and 7.30pm and Sunday 7 November 5pm.

PAST EVENTS

Mould: A Cheese Festival

5 May, 2018, 5:00 pm

Soul Craft

10 June, 2018, 8:00 am

Wunderage by Circus Oz

20 June, 2019, 7:30 pm

Blobfish Beer Festival

24 August, 2019, 11:30 am

BOOK MEAT MARKET FOR YOUR EVENT

ENQUIRE NOW