Loading Events

You Are The Blood by Ashley Rose Wellman

12 July, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

|Multi-Day Event (See all)

One event on 13 July, 2019 at 7:30pm

One event on 14 July, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on 15 July, 2019 at 7:30pm

One event on 17 July, 2019 at 7:30pm

One event on 18 July, 2019 at 7:30pm

One event on 19 July, 2019 at 7:30pm

One event on 20 July, 2019 at 7:30pm

One event on 21 July, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on 23 July, 2019 at 7:30pm

One event on 24 July, 2019 at 7:30pm

One event on 25 July, 2019 at 7:30pm

One event on 26 July, 2019 at 7:30pm

| $22 – $30

Directed by Peter Blackburn. Presented by Spinning Plates Co.

Shelby Boden is a cynical stand-up comedian trying to survive in the shadow of her father, a man who’s done bad, bad things. When she discovers that her father is marrying Sylvia, an eccentric young performance artist that writes to criminals, morbid curiosity leads these two women to develop a strange, charged friendship. With the looming and dangerous presence of the bloodshed in their bloodline, the entire Boden family is left contending with damages that could be irreparable.

Details

Date:
Friday 12th July, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Saturday 13th July, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sunday 14th July, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Monday 15th July, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday 17th July, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday 18th July, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Friday 19th July, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Saturday 20th July, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sunday 21st July, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday 23rd July, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday 24th July, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday 25th July, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Friday 26th July, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Cost:
$22 – $30
Online Booking
Buy Tickets Online
Website:
www.spinningplatesco.com/productions

Venue

Meat Market Stables
2 Wreckyn St
North Melbourne, Victoria 3051

Other

Duration
90 minutes
Event Features
Licensed event, Ticketed entry, Contains coarse language