Loading Events

The New North Melbourne Museum of Modern Art

17 February, 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

|Multi-Day Event (See all)
Wednesday 17 February, 12pm - 9pm, Thursday 18 to Saturday 27 February, 12pm - 8pm daily, Sunday 28 February, 12pm - 6pm
| Free

This is a group exhibition with an vast array of works ranging from modern art, Indigenous dot paintings, ceramics, landscapes, photography and films.

MICHAEL NICHOLSON ~ Oil and acrylic art and film installation

AMI TAIB ~ Ceramicist and sculptor

GARY BATEMAN ~ Oil and acrylic landscape artist

BRIAN BIRCH ~ Indigenous artist and dot painter

MELISSA NICHOLSON ~ Art and photography

WAYNE BATEMAN ~ Photography

Details

Date:
Wednesday 17th February, 12:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 18th February, 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday 19th February, 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday 20th February, 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday 21st February, 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 22nd February, 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday 23rd February, 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 24th February, 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday 25th February, 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday 26th February, 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday 27th February, 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday 28th February, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://michaeljohnnicholson.gallery/

Venue

Stables – Entry 1
2 Wreckyn St
North Melbourne, Victoria 3051 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
(03) 9329 9966

Other

Event Features
Wheelchair accessible, Family friendly, Free entry, All ages