What’s On 2018-07-11T11:20:00+00:00

WHAT’S ON

Baker’s Dozen Presents WRATH

17 August, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Multi-Day Event (See all)
Thurs 9th - Sat 11th August 8pm - 9:30pm, Wed 15th - Sat 18th August 8pm - 9:30pm

Songwriters Campfire

22 August, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Pramkicker by Sadie Hasler

24 August, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
|Multi-Day Event (See all)
Fri 24th August to Sun 26th August

The More I Know

28 August, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Multi-Day Event (See all)
28 Aug to 1 Sep

Imagine Exhibition 2018

1 September, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Rags to Runway – Great Southern Style

4 September, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Time Sick Big T-Shirt

5 September, 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Multi-Day Event (See all)
Wed 5 Sep to Thurs 6 Sep

Biggest Ever Blokes’ Lunch Melbourne 2018

7 September, 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Art for the Heart 2018

6 October, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Multi-Day Event (See all)
6th - 11th October 9am-5pm

Junipalooza 2018

27 October, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
|Multi-Day Event (See all)
Saturday 27 Oct 11am to 3pm Saturday 27 Oct 4pm to 8pm Sunday 28 Oct 12pm to 6pm

Makers and Painters Market

3 November, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Multi-Day Event (See all)
Sat 3 Nov and Sun 4 Nov

Songbird – A Musical Tribute to Eva Cassidy

15 November, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

NCMI Aus Equip 2019 “Worthy Of It All”

20 February, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Multi-Day Event (See all)
20th February 7:30pm - 10:00pm, 21st February 10:00am - 9:30pm, 22nd February 10:00am - 9:30pm

PAST EVENTS

BOOK MEAT MARKET FOR YOUR EVENT

ENQUIRE NOW