What’s On 2018-07-11T11:20:00+00:00

WHAT’S ON

Prehistoric – Elbow Room

20 July, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Multi-Day Event (See all)
Fri 20th July 7:30pm – 9:00pm, Sat 21st July 5:00pm – 6:30pm, Sun 22nd July 6:30pm – 8:00pm, Tues 24 - Fri 27th July 7:30pm – 9:00pm

BAROSSA: Be Consumed MELBOURNE 2018

21 July, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Open House Melbourne: Meat Market

28 July, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm

The Big Design Trade

2 August, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
|Multi-Day Event (See all)
Thursday Aug 2 - 10am to 6pm, Friday Aug 3 - 10am to 6pm, Saturday Aug 4 - 10am to 5pm

Coonawarra Wine Tasting Roadshow

8 August, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Baker’s Dozen Presents WRATH

9 August, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Multi-Day Event (See all)
Thurs 9th - Sat 11th August 8pm - 9:30pm, Wed 15th - Sat 18th August 8pm - 9:30pm

TEDx Melbourne 2018: The Great Unknown

13 August, 8:00 am - 5:45 pm

Screenwriting Masterclass 2018

18 August, 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
|Multi-Day Event (See all)
Saturday 18th Aug 9:30am - 5:30pm, Sunday 19th Aug 9:30am - 5pm

Pramkicker by Sadie Hasler

24 August, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Multi-Day Event (See all)
Fri 24th August to Sun 26th August

Imagine Exhibition 2018

1 September, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Art for the Heart 2018

6 October, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Multi-Day Event (See all)
6th - 11th October 9am-5pm

Junipalooza 2018

27 October, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
|Multi-Day Event (See all)
Saturday 27 Oct 11am to 3pm Saturday 27 Oct 4pm to 8pm Sunday 28 Oct 12pm to 6pm

Songbird – A Musical Tribute to Eva Cassidy

15 November, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

NCMI Aus Equip 2019 “Worthy Of It All”

20 February, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Multi-Day Event (See all)
20th February 7:30pm - 10:00pm, 21st February 10:00am - 9:30pm, 22nd February 10:00am - 9:30pm

PAST EVENTS

BOOK MEAT MARKET FOR YOUR EVENT

ENQUIRE NOW